Welcome

We are a Special Academy for children and young people with physical disabilities and complex medical needs aged between 2 and 19 years. Saxon Hill is a member of the Shaw Education Trust.

 

Read more

Latest video

Latest news

<< <  Page 117 of 117

May 24, 2018
Category: General
Posted by: saxonadmin

Congratulations to Sleepover club for retaining 'Outstanding' in their Ofsted inspection

May 24, 2018
Category: General
Posted by: saxonadmin

We are pleased to announce that the building works on our new classrooms have started.

On Twitter @saxonacademy

2024 Term dates 

 

Spring Term 2024


Students return: Monday 8th January 2024

Staff INSET day: Friday 26th January 2024

Half term: Monday 12th February 2024

Students return: Monday 19th February 2024

Term ends: Friday 22nd March 2024

 

Summer Term 2024

Staff INSET Day: Monday 8th April 2024

Students return: Tuesday 9th April 2024

May Day: Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term: Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 2024

Students return: Monday 3rd June 2024

Term ends: Friday 19th July 2024

 

For 2023-2024 calendar at a glance please click here.

For times of the School Day please click here.