Term dates

School Year 2019-2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019 - click here for a visual date calendar

Monday 2nd September - Staff INSET Day (school closed to pupils)
Tuesday 3rd September - Staff INSET Day (school closed to pupils)

Pupils return: Wednesday 4th September
Holiday: Monday 28th October - 1st November
Monday 4th November - Staff INSET Day (school closed to pupils)
Pupils return: Tuesday 5th November
Holiday: Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2020
Pupils return: Monday 6th January
Holiday: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Pupils return: Monday 24th February
Term ends: Thursday 2nd April
Friday 3rd April - Staff INSET Day (school closed to pupils)
Holiday: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020
Pupils return: Monday 20th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May
Holiday: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Pupils return: Monday 1st June
School academic year finishes: Friday 17th July
Monday 20th July - Staff INSET Day (school closed to pupils)